It’s not even UMD alum Jayson Blair this time!

Fabrication in the New York Times yet again!

Prior to college, living in rural North Judson, I had actually never had the privilege of reading “All the news that’s fit to print.” Subscribing to the Times my sophomore or junior year through their discounted program for college students, I soon learned that, in truth, I hadn’t missed much. Sources other than the Sulzbergers provide fiction more suitable to my purview, anyway. Thanks to the wonderful Rod Dreher’s Crunchy Con blog and the Atlantic‘s Ross Douthat.

One Response

  1. I’m shocked! Shocked!

Leave a Reply

