Coming soon

I swear that, despite repeated failures to live up to hitherto-made promises, I shall offer some-thing here, soon, on matters regarding my present field, urban planning, probably bittersweet in nature, expressing very mixed, confounded opinions on the field, academically and professional.

Also, I intend to dedicate a post to the Bob Barr-versus-Chuck Baldwin question, trying to frame it, as well as I can, from both the traditional conservative, Constitutionalist, and libertarian-ish and Catholic perspectives. I continue to struggle with this one (although the Constitution Party’s not being on the ballot in Indiana tilts me slightly toward Barr), and I’ve encountered persuasive arguments favoring both.

Leave a Reply

