Will: Weaver on property and proprietas; beer

Will, at the Reactionary Epicurean, has been more generous than I in referring to posts that I’ve made that he’s deemed worth passing along, problematic because he usually has more worth-the-while posts than I. This being the case, I feel as if I ought to act in kind. So, asking for forgiveness for risking a cycle of back-and-forth references, I direct you, first, here, to a quotation from Richard Weaver (whom I’ve not read, but, I swear, shall read). Continue from that post to this, a recipe for home-brewed strawberry-wheat ale, a personal favorite amongst beer varieties. I swear that, some-day, I shall brew my own beer. Maybe I’ll follow this recipe, using my home-grown strawberries.

Leave a Reply

