New web-log

Once the school year begins, and we at the paper organize ourselves appropriate, I’ll be posting at The Terrapin Times in addition to Nathancontramundi. There, I’ll focus primarily on issues relevant to the University of Maryland, Maryland/DC issues and politics, and whatnot. As November draws near, you can bet that I’ll have a few things to say about the 2008 elections there, as well as here, where I’ll continue to do the majority of my writing, leaving the pages of The Terrapin Times to be filled by my compeers on the paper’s staff.

Leave a Reply

