Post-Election Posting

Coming soon, I promise! For now, there’s this fine piece, “The Emerging Cult of Obama”, from Daniel at The Left Conservative. 

Last night I had dream about Obama. In the dream and he was doing some sort of Q and A session that I had access to for some reason. I tried to ask him about foreign interventions and to plead the case for reconsidering further military action in the Middle East, but he wouldn’t take my question. He seemed evasive. He spoke to me, but wouldn’t let me get to the question. In the dream he seemed like a really good guy, but was unwilling to reconsider his position. I fear this may be the case in reality.


Leave a Reply

